Started by cha 001

cha 001

cha 001

Last Seen
06 Oct 2020
Topics
IGN

Minecraft IGN:

My IGN is 202_0, and I own one alternative account that you may or may not know.

Discord:

On discord, I go by Okay#0793

Time Zone:

Central Daylight Time

Why would you like to become staff on RebelMC:

Where do I even start. I'm a day 1 veteran, i've poured 3+ months into this server, and have been staff the whole way, until just recently. I want to give this server another shot, redeem myself you could say. Anyways, if anything I could be a discord mod, I'm pretty good with it. (roles, permissions, etc.) Here are a few key features about me that I think could help the server.

Understanding
I understood the negative feedback about me throughout the time I was staff, and sometimes this brings me down, but also helps me improve who I am - and also what people think of me. This trait of mine also brings up the fact - I ask a lot of questions - a fact of which some may find annoying, but if it leads me to understanding of the truth, I see nothing lost and will apologise for asking a lot of questions.

Resilient
Insults don't hurt me - they do the opposite.
Throughout my life and things I have done or experienced, I find that the world is not always how you want it to be. There's always going to be the one person who likes throwing inappropriate jokes around, always going to be the one person that thinks something incredibly gruesome is funny, always going to be the one person who finds enjoyment out of hurting people or insulting others. I have learnt that while sometimes said "one person" can't help it as that's what they've learnt, there's always an opportunity to learn the right thing. I usually think to forgive and forget, but attacks that are the cause of something that I have said or done hurt me - I hate the fact that I've hurt someone enough for them to insult me.

Chill, Relaxed and Approachable