Brandon Arnold

Minecraft Username:

Swiggo

Discord Name (Include the numbers Ex. Butler#8846):

Swiggo#4097

Time Zone:

EST

Why would you like to become mod on RebelMC:

I am applying to become a staff member on RebelMC because I think I can be a great help. I have a lot of skills that can go into the server. RebelMC could use a couple more mods and I want to be one of them. I can take a lot of jokes. In fact, I consider myself to be pretty funny. However, I can tell when someone isn’t joking around, and is being mean. I can be very mature about important situations. I also really like the server and I love playing it. I can be online a lot so I can moderate a lot. RebelMC is one of, if not is, my favorite servers on minehut and I want to keep the server clean and friendly.

Do you have any experience moderating:

I have a lot of experience moderating.

Me and my friend are the owners of “DangerSky”, a sky mine pvp server on minehut.

I am Head-Admin on “JuicyyMC”, a gun pvp server on minehut.

I am Admin on “Generation”, a grinding server on minehut.

Generation is dead, and the other 3 are in development at the moment.

I also recently resigned from “Retroniix”, a survival server on minehut.

I’ve been staff on countless other servers before these but these are the most recent.

If presented with the opportunity as a Helper how would you assist the server in hacker and clean chat management:

I will assist the server by being very active and banning/muting rule breakers. I can play a lot since I’m out of school but for reasons below, I won’t be able to be on physical Minecraft for a week. I can still mute/ban people in the discord if I have perms. I can also get on minechat to moderate chat if I need to. When I get back from vacation on June 28th, I’ll be able to moderate a lot.

How active would you be on the server: