Topics
IGN
Badon

Name: Harry

Minecraft Username: Badon

Discord Name (Include the numbers Ex. Butler#8846): Badon#5738

Time Zone: GMT (Great Britain)

Why would you like to become mod on RebelMC:

I am applying to become staff on RebelMC because I really want to help the community of the server. I have been playing on your server for quite a while now and I really think I can help and contribute to the server.  If I became staff on this server, I could really help the players and their community

Do you have any experience moderating:

Yes, I have Some previous staff experiences that I have had is on a server called Dynamic. I was the owner of that server. It was not a big server. It had around 15 players on the server at its peak. Even though it was not a big server, I still learned many along the way such as how to moderate well and how to answer player's questions fast. 

If presented with the opportunity as a Helper how would you assist the server in hacker and clean chat management:

I would follow what the other staff members would want me to do. as in /mutechat if alot of people are spamming, if player spam like
SDLKLSKLAKSDK
SKLDKLSKDLSDKL
SKDLSKDSLKSLK
I Would warn them first time then if they continue i would, mute them.
Same as the hacking but i would need proof and there wouldnt be warns it would be a 7d tempban <3

How active would you be on the server: I Can be very active on the server as i will be able to help the community more!

Any additional comments or concerns: Nothing else, Thank you so much for reading my application! 

Im completly fine if i get rejected.
- Badon <3

x1
Badon · over 3 years ago · Last edited: over 3 years ago
Swiggo

Swiggo

Last Seen
21 Jun 2020
Topics
IGN
Swiggo

Nice application! A little on the short side but overall really good. BOL on getting accepted.

+1 VOUCH

Swiggo · over 3 years ago
Adaxer

Adaxer

Last Seen
10 Aug 2020
Topics
IGN
Adaxer

Hello, Badon.