Started by cha 001

cha 001

cha 001

Last Seen
06 Oct 2020
Topics
IGN

Minecraft Username:

I currently have two minecraft accounts, 202_0 (https://namemc.com/profile/202_0.2) and 20O1 (https://namemc.com/profile/20O1.4)

Discord Name:

110010110#0793

Time Zone:

Central Daylight Time

Why would you like to become a staff member on RebelDupe?:

Over the past month or so that I havent been staff, Ive seen countless hackers and rule breakers throughout the servers time of life, I would like to stop that problem. Alot of the moderators+ are inactive on the server and discord I think its time for a new wave of staff. I have fun with what I do, I curse, and do a lot of stupid things, though I am serious when the matter requires me to do so. I want to be better then I was before, I want to have another chance.

Do you have any experience moderating:

I have been staff on countless places, whether that be on minecraft, discord or cs:go. I used to be an admin on RebelMC, now known as RebelDupe.

If presented with the opportunity as a Helper how would you assist the server in hacker and clean chat management:

Since helpers don't have /ban, I would go into vanish (if they have that I don't remember) and get enough sufficient evidence to either report it to a higher up or /warn spam to ban him/her. To have a clean chat I need to know what and what not I need to mute for. If someone is breaking the chat rules, or spamming something inappropriate I will mute them and then clear chat (if helpers have that).

How active would you be on the server:

I can be active for as long as you need me to be, unless something comes up irl.

Any additional comments or concerns:

Big ego small brain

noob

cha 001 · over 3 years ago
Lynxdeer

Lynxdeer

Last Seen
07 Jul 2020
Topics
IGN
Lynxdeer

no.

Lynxdeer · over 3 years ago
cha 001

cha 001

Last Seen
06 Oct 2020
Topics
IGN

yes.

noob

DrMeowies

DrMeowies

Last Seen
20 Mar 2022
Topics
IGN
DoctorCat

too fancy